Parth Public School , G T Road Gharaunda , Dist. Karnal (Haryana) List of School Management Committee

| Sr. No | Designation | Member Name |
|--------|---------------------------------------|----------------------------|
| 1 | President | Mr Arun Kumar |
| 2 | Vice President | Ms Sampada Sethi |
| 3 | Secretary | Ms Rachana Mehta |
| 4 | Director | Ms Adarsh Sethi |
| 5 | Principal | Ms Poonam Sethi |
| 6 | Counsellor | Ms Taruna Bhatia |
| 7 | Parent Member | Mr Gaurav Dhiman |
| 8 | Parent Member | Ms Meena Munjal |
| 9 | Other School Teacher | Ms Jasjeet Sood |
| 10 | School Teacher | Ms Rashim Gaba |
| 11 | School Teacher | Ms Vandana Sethi |
| 12 | Executive Member (Nominated by Board) | Mr Rajan Lamba |
| 13 | Executive Member | Ms Monick Sethi |
| 14 | Executive Member | Dr Chander Prakash Sachdev |
| 15 | Executive Member | Mr Rajesh Goyal |
| 16 | Executive Member | Mr Vinod Dogra |
| 17 | Executive Member | Ms Vandana Pasrichaa |
| 18 | Executive Member | Mr. Jaanpal Singh |
| 19 | Executive Member | Mr Vinod Malik |
| 20 | Executive Member | Dr V.K. Singla |
| 21 | Executive Member | Ms Sadhana Singla |
| 22 | Executive Member | Mr Manpreet Singh |